Der aktuelle Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Frank Gwiasda

f.gwiasda@tc-lich.de
Nelkenweg 15
35423 Lich
Tel.: 06404/950706
Mobil:

2. Vorsitzender

Heinz Größer

h.groesser@tc-lich.de
Schiller Str. 42
35423 Lich
Tel.: 06404-7004
Mobil:

Schatzmeister

Ulrich Hetmank

u.hetmank@tc-lich.de
Nelkenweg 9
35423 Lich
Tel.: 06404-7553
Mobil: 0151-615 185 52

Sportlicher Leiter/Trainer

Peter Ruppert

p.ruppert@tc-lich.de
Bergstr. 15
35447 Reiskirchen
Tel.: 06408-9680841
Mobil: 0176-51271810

Schriftführerin

Inge Protzel

i.protzel@tc-lich.de
Rosenweg 19
35423 Lich
Tel.: 06404-5126
Mobil:

1. Beisitzer

Werner Otto

w.otto@tc-lich.de
Lilienweg 10
35423 Lich
Tel.: 06404-7947
Mobil:

2. Beisitzerin

Ulrike Abel

u.abel@tc-lich.de
Platanenring 33
35423 Lich
Tel.: 06404-665133
Mobil:

3. Beisitzer

Christian Reuter

reuter.chris@web.de
Am Wall 45
35423 Lich
Tel.:
Mobil: (01520) 405 04 91

4. Beisitzer

Ricardo Ieva

riccardo.ieva@gmx.de
Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 28
35423 Lich
Tel.: (06404) 928 875
Mobil: (0173) 639 33 24