Der aktuelle Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Frank Gwiasda

f.gwiasda@tc-lich.de

35423 Lich
Tel.: 06404/950706
Mobil:

2. Vorsitzender

Ricardo Ieva

riccardo.ieva@gmx.de

35423 Lich
Tel.: (06404) 928 875
Mobil: (0173) 639 33 24

Schatzmeister

Ulrich Hetmank

u.hetmank@tc-lich.de

35423 Lich
Tel.: 06404-7553
Mobil: 0151-615 185 52

Jugendwart/Trainer

Peter Ruppert

p.ruppert@tc-lich.de

35447 Reiskirchen
Tel.: 06408-9680841
Mobil: 0176-51271810

Sportwart

Christian Reuter

reuter.chris@web.de

35423 Lich
Tel.:
Mobil: (01520) 405 04 91

Schriftführerin

Inge Protzel

i.protzel@tc-lich.de
Rosenweg 19
35423 Lich
Tel.: 06404-5126
Mobil:

1. Beisitzer

Werner Otto

w.otto@tc-lich.de

35423 Lich
Tel.: 06404-7947
Mobil:

2. Beisitzer

David Herdejost

david_herdejost@hotmail.de

35423 Lich
Tel.:
Mobil: 0160-98775108

3. Beisitzer

Giuseppe Modugno

giuseppemodugno@gmx.net

35423 Lich
Tel.:
Mobil: 0172-2395241

4. Beisitzer

Maximilian Plum

maximilianplum@yahoo.de

35423 Lich
Tel.:
Mobil: 0151-18211488